Vorstand

Vizepräsident David Gratwohl 078 807 49 05
david.gratwohl@scsteinenbasel.ch

Kasse Anja Mösch Gramke 079 636 57 19
anja.moesch@scsteinenbasel.ch

Buchhaltung Teresa Rico 076 432 05 70
rico.teresa@scsteinenbasel.ch

Spikopräsident David Rodriguez 076 493 71 75
david.rodriguez@scsteinenbasel.ch

Sportchef (Herren, Junioren) Marco Francini 076 438 95 08
marco.francini@scsteinenbasel.ch

Beisitzer Murat Cizmeci

078 644 60 08
murat.cizmeci@scsteinenbasel.ch

 

Leiter Préformation
Junioren C & D
Hansueli Wüthrich 079 636 38 46
hansueli.wuethrich@scsteinenbasel.ch

Leiter Kinderfussball
Junioren E & F
Markus Herren

076 364 81 29

markus.herr@scsteinenbasel.ch

 

Sportlicher Leiter
Frauen/Juniorinnen
Erdem Turan

078 683 83 55

d-erdem.turan@stud.unibas.ch

 

Verantwortliche Frauen Jennifer Schmid 076 498 31 88
jennifer Schmid@scsteinenbasel.ch

Leiter J & S Ivan Silveira

079 573 12 04

Ivan.silveira@scsteinenbasel.ch